Tinubu, Osinbajo, 21 governors for APC mega rally

Spread the love
The presidential candidate of All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, 21 governors and other stalwarts will storm Osogbo, the Osun State capital, for a mega rally in support of Governor Adegboyega Oyetola.
The rally will signal the end of the campaign for Oyetola’s re-election in Saturday’s governorship election.
The state’s Commissioner for Information and Civic Orientation, Mrs Funke Egbemonde, said in a statement that APC chieftains at the national level and across the 36 states will be in Osun for the mega rally.

Leave a reply