APC presidential aspirants list reportedly reduced to two

Spread the love
Senator Kabiru Gaya has said the number of aspirants in the APC presidential primary has been trimmed to only Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and Asiwaju Bola Tinubu.
Gaya said this while fielding questions from Channels TV.

Leave a reply