Osun Decides: Davido’s uncle, Ademola Adeleke wins 17 of 30 LGAs

Spread the love

Senator Ademola Adeleke of the Peoples Democratic Party has won 17 of the 30 Local Government Areas in the Osun State governorship election held on Saturday.

Incumbent Governor, Adegboyega Oyetola of the All Progressives Congress, however, won in the remaining 13 LGAs.

The collation exercise, which commenced in the early hours of Sunday, is ongoing at the INEC office in Osogbo, the state capital.

Details later…


Leave a reply